Ambassades

Telephone Numbers of diplomatic

missions of the states of Qatar abroad

 

No.

Country

Name of Embassy

Phone No.

Fax

Country code

Email

GCC Countries

1

The Sultanate of Oman

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Muscat

24691152

24691156

+968

muscat@mofa.gov.qa

2

The State of Kuwait

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Kuwait

22513606

22523107

22513604

+965

kuwait@mofa.gov.qa

Arabic Countries

3

The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Amman

5902300

5902301

+9626

amman@mofa.gov.qa

4

The Republic of Tunisia

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Tunisia

71231600

70728734

70728702

70728698

+216

tunis@mofa.gov.qa

5

The Republic of Algeria

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Algeria

21910886

21910886

21910954

213+

algiers@mofa.gov.qa

6

The Islamic Federal Republic of Comoros

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Moroni

7731163

7731464

269+

moroni@mofa.gov.qa

7

The Republic of Djibouti

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Djibouti

21322400

21359797

21359393

21359696

253+

djibouti@mofa.gov.qa

8

The Republic of the Sudan

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Khartoum

83261113

83261114

83261116

+2491

khartoum@mofa.gov.qa

9

The Islamic Republic of Iraq

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Baghdad

40111000

40111104

40111140

 

+974

dohemb@mof.gov.iq

10

The Somali Republic

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Mogadishu

1856677

1856688

+252

mogadishu@mofa.gov.qa

11

The Republic of Lebanon

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Beirut

1835111

1835444

1825594

1832009

+961

beirut@mofa.gov.qa

12

Libya

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Tripoli

3360300

3360310

+21821

tripoli@mofa.gov.qa

13

The Arab Republic of Egypt

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Cairo

37604312

37604693

37603618

+202

cairo@mofa.gov.qa

14

The Kingdom of Morocco

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Rabat

537544544

537544500

+212

rabat@mofa.gov.qa

15

Mauritania

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Nouakchott

45252399

452526887

+222

nouakchott@mofa.gov.qa

16

The Republic of Yemen

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Sana'a

304640

304644

+9671

sanaa@mofa.gov.qa

Asian Countries

17

The Republic of Azerbaijan

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Baku

5645844

5645824

5645825

+99412

baku@mofa.gov.qa

18

Australia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Canberra

61528888

62862209

612+

canberra@mofa.gov.qa

19

The Republic of Indonesia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Jakarta

57906560

57906564

6221+

jakarta@mofa.gov.qa

20

The Islamic Republic of Iran

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Tehran

22051255

22029336

22058453

+9821

tehran@mofa.gov.qa

21

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Islamabad

2600958

2270768

2600957

+9251

islamabad@mofa.gov.qa

22

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Karachi

35862171

35872377

+9221

karachi@mofa.gov.qa

 

 

23

The Brunei Darussalam

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Bandar Seri Begawan

2427777

2447777

2443333

+673

begawan@mofa.gov.qa

24

The People's Republic of Bangladesh

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Dhaka

9887429

9849930

9896071

+8802

dhaka@mofa.gov.qa

25

The Royal Thailand

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Bangkok

26601111

26601122

+66

bangkok@mofa.gov.qa

26

Turkmenistan

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Ashgabat

469500

469400

469191

+99312

ashgabat@mofa.gov.qa

27

The Republic of Turkey

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Ankara

4904186

4904585

4906757

+90312

ankara@mofa.gov.qa

28

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Istanbul

2299955

3234731

3234729

+90212

istanbul@mofa.gov.qa

29

The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Colombo

2690440

2690441

2690443

+9411

colombo@mofa.gov.qa

30

The Republic of Singapore

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Singapore

65939900

68365731

+65

singapore@mofa.gov.qa

31

 

The People's Republic of China

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Beijing

65322233

65325274

65325122

+8610

beijing@mofa.gov.qa

32

 

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Guangzhou

39499224

89815853

8620+

guangzhou@mofa.gov.qa

33

Hong Kong

 

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Hong Kong

34695259

34695260

34695257

 

hongkong@mofa.gov.qa

34

The Republic of Tajikistan

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Dushanbe

372277272

372273333

 

+992

dushanbe@mofa.gov.qa

35

The Republic of Philippines

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Manila

8516666

8521999

+632

manila@mofa.gov.qa

36

The Socialist Republic of Vietnam

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Hanoi

39430222

39440148

+8424

hanoi@mofa.gov.qa

37

The Kyrgyz Republic

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Bishkek

312323323

312323900

+996

bishkek@mofa.gov.qa

38

The Republic of Kazakhstan

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Astana

228564

228565

228563

+77172

astana@mofa.gov.qa

39

The Republic of Korea

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Seoul

7982446

7982444

7901027

+822

seoul@mofa.gov.qa

40

Malaysia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Kuala Lumpur

42565552

42565553

+603

kualalumpur@mofa.gov.qa

41

Myanmar

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Yangon

1538481

1538770

1538990

+95

yangon@mofa.gov.qa

42

Nepal

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Kathmandu

15173237

15173238

15173149

+977

kathmandu@mofa.gov.qa

43

The Republic of India

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

New Delhi

26117988

26118787

22023692

+9111

newdelhi@mofa.gov.qa

44

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Mombai

22023692

22027192

22023692

+9122

mumbai@mofa.gov.qa

45

Japan

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Tokyo

54750611

54750617

+813

tokyo@mofa.gov.qa

African Countries

46

The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Addis Ababa

113203653

113203653

251+

addisababa@mofa.gov.qa

47

The State of Eritrea

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Asmara

152099

152098

152096

2911+

asmara@mofa.gov.qa

48

The Republic of Benin

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Cotonou

21500726

21500723

 

229+

cotonou@mofa.gov.qa

49

The Republic of Chad

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

N'Djamena

22524141

22525050

235+

ndjamena@mofa.gov.qa

50

The United Republic of Tanzania

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Dar es Salaam

222664713

222664741

255+

daressalaam@mofa.gov.qa

51

The Republic of South Africa

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Pretoria

4521700

4521706

3466732

2712+

pretoria@mofa.gov.qa

52

The Republic of Senegal

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Dakar

338699000

338699003

338691012

221+

dakar@mofa.gov.qa

53

The Kingdom of Swaziland

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Mbabane

24161580

24161694

+268

mbabane@mofa.gov.qa

54

Republic of the Gambia

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Banjul

4466777

4466876

 

+220

banjul@mofa.gov.qa

55

The Republic of Kenya

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Nairobi

 

207121300

 

+2540

nairobi@mofa.gov.qa

56

The Republic of Liberia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Monrovia

555765555

 

+231

monrovia@mofa.gov.qa

57

The Federal Republic of Nigeria

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Abuja

9094264010

 

+234

abuja@mofa.gov.qa

European Countries

58

The Kingdom of Spain

The Embassy of The State of Qatar in Madrid

93106926

913104851

+34

madrid@mofa.gov.qa

59

The General Consulate of The State of Qatar in Barcelona

932142062

932142064

+34

barcelona@mofa.qa

60

The Republic of Albania

The Embassy of The State of Qatar in Tirana

42274488

42258772

42258773

+355

tirana@mofa.gov.qa

61

The Federal Republic of Germany

The Embassy of The State of Qatar in Berlin

86206111

86206150

+4930

berlin@mofa.gov.qa

62

The General Consulate of The State of Qatar in Munich

92647775

92647768

+4989

munich@mofa.gov.qa

63

The Republic of Ukraine

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Kyiv

443590666

443590201

+380

kiev@mofa.gov.qa

64

 

The Republic of Italy

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Rome

44249450

44245273

+3906

rome@mofa.gov.qa

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Milan

67853991

6785787

+3902

milan@mofa.gov.qa

65

The Republic of Portugal

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Lisbon

210003333

210003331

+351

lisbon@mofa.gov.qa

66

The Kingdom of Belgium

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Brussels

6434730

2231166

+322

brussels@mofa.gov.qa

67

The Republic of Bulgaria

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Sofia

28650239

28650194

28650243

+359

sofia@mofa.gov.qa

68

Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Sarajevo

33565810

33205351

+387

sarajevo@mofa.gov.qa

69

The Republic of Poland

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Warsaw

6222288

6228888

6225566

+4822

warsaw@mofa.gov.qa

70

Georgia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Tbilisi

322244490

322244491

322244470

+995

tbilisi@mofa.gov.qa

71

The Russian Federation

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Moscow

9806916

9806918

9806917

9357669

+7495

moscow@mofa.gov.qa

qatarembassy@yandex.ru

72

Romania

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Bucharest

3207933

2304741

2305446

+4021

bucharest@mofa.gov.qa

73

The Kingdom of Sweden

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Stockholm

51165900

231807

+468

stockholm@mofa.gov.qa

74

Swiss Confederation

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Bern

3137104

3137209

+4131

bern@mofa.gov.qa

73

The Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the UN

Geneva

7988500

9298950

7910485

+4122

geneva@mofa.gov.qa

75

The Republic of Serbia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Belgrade

116356666

116356667

+381

belgrade@mofa.gov.qa

76

The French Republic

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Paris

45519850

45519071

45517707

+331

paris@mofa.gov.qa

77

The Republic of Cyprus

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Nicosia

22466864

22466865

+357

nicosia@mofa.gov.qa

78

The Republic of Croatia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Zagreb

16446644

16446645

+385

zagreb@mofa.gov.qa

79

The Republic of Macedonia

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Skopje

23211700

23211500

23154154

+389

skopje@mofa.gov.qa

80

The United Kingdom

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

London

4932200

4932661

+44207

london@mofa.gov.qa

 

81

The Republic of Moldova

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Chisinau

22997970

22997975

+373

chisinau@mofa.gov.qa

82

Malta

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Valletta

27222990

27222991

27222998

+356

valletta@mofa.gov.qa

83

The Republic of Austria

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Vienna

3104950

3190897

+431

pm.vienna@mofa.gov.qa

84

Greece

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Athens

7255031

7255038

7255024

+30210

athens@mofa.gov.qa

85

The Royal Netherlands

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Hague

4166666

4166660

+3170

thehague@mofa.gov.qa

86

Hungary

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Budapest

 

3921010

3927788

+361

budapest@mofa.gov.qa

American Countries

87

The United States of America

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The United States of America

 

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Washington, D.C.

2741600

230061

+1202

washington@mofa.gov.qa

88

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Los Angeles

2460005

2460023

+1310

losangeles@mofa.gov.qa

89

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

Houston

3558221

3558184

+1713

houston@mofa.gov.qa

90

The General Consulate of the State of Qatar in

New York

4972757

5216077

+1202

newyork@mofa.gov.qa

91

The Permanent Mission of The State of Qatar to the UN

4869335

7584952

+1212

pmun@mofa.gov.qa

92

The Republic of Argentina

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Buenos Aires

48082128

 

+5411

buenosaires@mofa.gov.qa

93

The Republic of Ecuador

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Quito

22490875

22496239

22490876

+593

quito@mofa.gov.qa

94

The Republic of Uruguay

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Montevideo

26060111

26018717

+598

montevideo@mofa.gov.qa

95

Paraguay

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Asuncion

21663046

21601911

21663047

+595

asuncion@mofa.gov.qa

96

The Federative Republic of Brazil

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Brasilia

33661114

33661005

33661115

+5561

brasilia@mofa.gov.qa

97

The Republic of Panama

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Panama City

2045767

2045768

2045770

+507

panama@mofa.gov.qa

98

The Republic of Peru

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Lima

6373576

6373500

6384574

+511

lima@mofa.gov.qa

99

Dominica

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Santo Domingo

5357600

5336537

5357900

+1809

santodomingo@mofa.gov.qa

100

The Republic of El Salvador

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

San Salvador

25621480

25621883

+503

Salvador@mofa.gov.qa

101

The Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Caracas

29924559

 

+503

caracas@mofa.gov.qa

102

Canada

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Ottawa

2414917

2413304

+1613

ottawa@mofa.gov.qa

103

The Republic of Cuba

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Havana

2040587

2040590

 

+537

havana@mofa.gov.qa

104

The Republic of Costa Rica

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

San Jose

 

22918220

22918204

22918221

+506

sanjose@mofa.gov.qa

105

The United Mexican States

 

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Mexico

55402926

 

+521

mexico@mofa.gov.qa

Telephone Numbers of diplomatic

missions and offices accredit in the state of Qatar (resident)

GCC Countries

1

The Sultanate of Oman

The Embassy of Oman in

Doha

44931910/514

44932278

+974

office.omanembassy@gmail.com

2

The State of Kuwait

The Embassy of Kuwait in

Doha

40162111/2

44832041

+974

doha.sec@mofa.gov.kw

Arabic Countries

3

The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

The Embassy of Jordan in

Doha

44832202/3

44832173

+974

doha@fm.gov.jo

4

The Republic of Tunisia

The Embassy of Tunisia in

Doha

40162222

41128938

+974

at.doha@diplomatie.gov.tn

5

The Republic of Algeria

The Embassy of the State of Qatar in

Algeria

44835880

44838729

44836923

44836072

+974

info@embalgdoha.com.qa

6

The Republic of the Sudan

The Embassy of Sudan in

Doha

44831473

44833031

+974

Suemdoha2014@gmail.com

Yemen Interests Sections (Sudan Embassy)

Dr. Mohamed Abdulla El-Zubairi

Chief of the Section

Twfeeq Saleh Al-Qadi-

Deputy Chief of the Section and the Administrative, Financial and Counselor Official

 

44432555

 

 

+974

sanaa@mofa.gov.qa

 

44432720

 

 

+974

 

 

66277763

33009590

 

+974

 

 

50336944

 

+974

 

7

Republic of Somalia

The Embassy of Somalia in

Doha

44832771

44935751

+974

somaliaembassydoha@yahoo.com


somemdoh@gmail.com

8

The Republic of Djibouti

The Embassy of Djibouti in

Doha

44934657

44839245

+974

Ambdij.sec@gmail.com

9

The Islamic Republic of Iraq

The Embassy of Iraq in

Doha

44216146

44216152

+974

dohemb@mof.gov.iq

10

Arab Republic of Syria

Doha

40208205/10

40208295

+974

info@syrembassy.com

11

The Republic of Lebanon

The Embassy of Lebanon in

Doha

44114127

44114129

+974

lebanondoha@hotmail.com

12

Libya

 

The Embassy of Libya in

Doha

44831231

44839407

+974

le.inqatar@gmail.com

13

The Kingdom of Morocco

 

The Embassy of Morocco in

Doha

44831885/4

44833416

+974

membassydoha@maec.gov.ma

14

State of Palestine

The Embassy of Palestine in

Doha

44692228

446888949

+974

palembs@qatar.net.qa

Asian Countries

15

Australia

 

40078500

40078503

+974

Embassy.doha@dfat.gov.au

16

Republic of Azerbaijan

 

44932450

44931755

+974

azembassy@qatar.net.qa

17

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

 

44932319

44932330

+974

qatar@afghanistan-mfa.net

18

Islamic Republic of Iran

 

44835300

444831665

+974

Iranemb.doha@mfa.gov.ir

19

Republic of Turkey

 

44951300

44951320

+974

Emassy.doha@mfa.gov.tr

20

Peoples Republic of China

 

44934203

44934201

+974

Chinaemb_qa@mfa.gov.ch

21

Republic of Tajikistan

 

44123906

44984694

+974

tajemqatar@maf.tj

22

Republic of Philippine

 

44831585

44831595

+974

Doha.qatar@dfa.gov.ph

23

Republic of Kirgizstan

 

44415735

4413159

44131123

+974

kgembassyqa@gmail.com

24

Republic of India

 

44255700

44670448

+974

amb.doha@mea.gov.in

25

Republic of Indonesia

 

44657945

44664981

44657610

+974

admin@kbirddoha.org

26

Islamic Republic of Pakistan

 

44832525

44832227

+974

parepdha@maf.gov.pk

27

Peoples Republic of Bangladesh

 

44671927

44671190

+974

bdootqat@gmail.com

28

Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

 

446777627/47

44674788

+974

Slemb.doha@mfa.gov.lk

29

Republic of Singapore

 

44128082

44128180

+974

Singemb_doh@mfa.sg

30

Socialist Republic of Vietnam

 

44128480

44128370

+974

Vnem.qa@mofa.gov.vn

31

Republic of Kazakhstan

 

44128015

44128014

+974

doha@mfa.kz

32

Republic of Korea

 

44832238/9

44833264

+974

Koemb_qa@mofa.go.kr

33

Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

 

44675681

4467580

+974

eondoha@mofa.gov.np

34

Sultanate of Brunei Darussalam

 

44831956

44836798

+974

brunei@qatar.net.qa

35

Malaysia

 

44836493/63

44836453

+974

mwdoha.kh@1govuc.gov.my

36

Kingdom of Thailand

 

44934426

44930514

+974

thaidoh@qatar.net.qa

37

Japan

 

44409000

40293655

+974

eojqatar@dh.mofa.go.jp

African Countries

37

Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

The Embassy of Ethiopia in

Doha

44719588

40207000

+974

ethioembassy@gmail.com

39

Republic of Central Africa

The Embassy of central Africa in

Doha

44817693

44817695

+974

 

40

Republic of Uganda

The Embassy of Uganda in

Doha

 

 

 

nairobi@mofa.gov.qa

41

Republic of Senegal

The Embassy of Senegal in

Doha

44838872

44837644/77

+974

 

42

Republic of Benin

The Embassy of Benin in

Doha

44115713

44930128

+974

ambabenin-doda@hotmai.com

43

Republic of Burkina Faso

The Embassy of Burkina Faso in

Doha

44215495

44728915

+974

Amba.burkina.doha@diplomatie

44

Federal Republic of Tanzania

The Embassy of Tanzania in

Doha

40294067

40360860

+974

doha@nje.go.tz

45

Republic of South Africa

The Embassy of South Africa in

Doha

44835961

44857111

+974

Doha.admin@dirco.gov.za

46

Republic of Gambia

The Embassy of Gambia in

Doha

44652002

44719145

+974

gambiaembassydoha@gmail.com

47

Republic of Ghana

The Embassy of Ghana in

Doha

44364486

44986094

+974

doha@mofa.gov.gh

48

Republic of Kenya

The Embassy of Kenya in

Doha

44931870

44831730

+974

information@kenyaembassy.com

49

Republic of Liberia

The Embassy of Liberia in

Doha

44125672

44986094

+974

libemg.doha@yahoo.com

50

Republic of Mali

The Embassy of in

Doha

44515960/70

44922607

+974

Ambamali.doha@gmail.com

51

Federal Republic of Nigeria

The Embassy of Mali in

Doha

44485000

44936346

+974

 

52

Republic of Niger

The Embassy of Niger in

Doha

44219045/362

44423680

+974

ambanigerqatar@hotmail.com

53

Republic of Eritrea

The Embassy of Eritrea in

Doha

44667934

44664139

+974

erimbqa@yahoo.com

54

Kingdom of Swaziland

The Embassy of Swaziland in

Doha

44933145

49331537

44933216

+974

info@swazilandembassyqatar.org